Show notes, Episode 1!

Show notes: My Uniqueness Radio, Episode #1: Where it all begins

Talking about aim of the podcast, first impressions and boot sales

The style of this podcast is just a shoot the poop show, and I am currently looking for a co-host, but so far I am out of luck.

When I started recording this audio podcast, I thought that I was really bad, but I may be wrong, this is why I would like your help! I edited this and I enjoyed making this podcast, and if you like it, listen to the next episode!

Good Hunting

Airfire21

~ by airfire21 on August 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
