The problems of the brain (in a memory sense)

Tonight, I have written 3 blog posts, and I am either affected by this sudden use of lots of the percentage of my brain, during the summer holiday, or it is just because I am using too much time on Facebook.

E.G. I was sitting on my laptop, looking at facebook, as I had been for the past 30 minutes. I suddenly though, hang on, what was I doing? and looked at my tabs and screen and I just could not think what I was doing!

Now this is either because I am writing too many blog posts, or because I am spending too much time on facebook.

What do you think, does facebook take over your memory, or does using too much of your brain all of a sudden after a month bad for you?

Good hunting

Airfire21

~ by airfire21 on August 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
