How people around you affect you.

I have a baby sister, who I love to pieces, she is the most important thing in my life, I would do anything to make her happy, she is a pain in the neck sometimes, especially when she is screaming her head off at 3 in the morning and waking everyone up. About 30 minutes ago I decided to play peeka-boo with my laptop (like I do with my sister) and unfortunately, it did not play back.

So I got to thinking, do people around you affect your behaviour? I personally think it does, as when I went to spain with friends, we were hanging out with some people from the north, and it took me a while to realise but suddenly, I was talking in a northern accent! And then with the incident tonight, it strengthened my idea. What do you think? You don’t have to reply or tell me your opinion, just tell your computer… see how strange it feels? Talking and playing with your computer, just feels strange.

Good Hunting.

Airfire21

~ by airfire21 on August 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
