Bad Comments

Today,

I received a bad comment about my blog, I know this person, and they probably did it to make me feel small, but it didn’t, because im not that shallow to think about jokers opinions on me, so I just marked the comment as spam, and I just deleted it from my inbox. After I did this, I went on to think about it, and thought about what one of the guys from Penny Arcade guys, which said “Animinity and a forum = a instant (im going to replace what he said with a slightly more child friendly word) doody-head” And I completely agree wit this, unfortunately for the person, WordPress takes the time to send the person’s email adress, which was the real persons name (I am not mentioning this persons name because I am nice), So I took the time to thank this person, for his feed back, and he replied with sarcasm.

I loved the chance to rant about this, and I have. But now I am going to continue with this rant.

I am under a lot of pressure at the moment to make a huge decision that will affect the rest of my life. I looked for help and tried as hard as I could to make it in one night, just so I could be rid of my anxiety, just so I could be rid of the pressure. and then I get this comment. And this distracted me from my decision, and I will probably not sleep tonight because I will be worrying about it.

So to all those Trolls out there

If you troll on my blog, prepare to fail.

Good Hunting

Airfire

P.S. I am working on a shoot the poop (see hypothetical help episode 10) solo show, I will let you know through my twitter feed @Airfire21 and also, through here, the blog.

~ by airfire21 on June 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
